The UCL has an astounding group of diligent leaders who work hard to accomplish the organization’s mission. We are led by a seven member board and an evolving list of honorary chairs. In addition to these leaders, we have a consistent group of dedicated volunteers who help to manage our day-to-day activities.

Honorary Chairs

Dr-Cheryl-Dozier Dr. Carlton Brown Dr-Emmet-Dennis
UCL Honorary Chair Dr. Cheryl Dozier,
President, Savannah State University
UCL Honorary Chair Dr. Carlton Brown,
Former President, Clark Atlanta University
UCL Honorary Chair Dr. Emmet Dennis,
President, University of Liberia

Comments are closed.