Honorary Chairs

University Consortium for Liberia’s (UCL) Honorary Chairs are Institutional Partners, Presidents, or Former Presidents of universities or colleges who provide leadership and support of the UCL including fundraising, relationship management, development, and support.


Our Honorary Chairs

UCL Honorary Chair, Dr. Emmet A. Dennis,
President Emeritus, University of Liberia
UCL Honorary Chair, Dr. George T. French Jr.,
President, Clark Atlanta University

Comments are closed.